Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,4
Komfort
8,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,0
Udogodnienia
8,3
Personel
9,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,1

Opinie

    Malgorzta
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    3 października 2017
    Hotel na b.dobrym poziomie. Uprzejma obsługa - widzą człowieka , kameralny obiekt , z duszą. Znakomita kuchnia, regionalne potrawy pyszne, Pokoje duże i czyste. Cicho i spokojnie , dobre śniadanie. Polecam wszystkim podróżującym prze Serbię..
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    15 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jaroslaw G.
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    19 czerwca 2017

    „Ciekawa opcja na nocleg w Niszu.”

    Brak pilota do klimatyzacji, być może był w recepcji, ale temperatura w pokoju była w miarę OK, więc nie zawracaliśmy sobie tym głowy. Nieco słychać nocne życie miasta przez ściany i okna.
    Pensjonat na sporym wzniesieniu, co owocuje przepięknym widokiem na okolice. Dla gości dostępny parking na terenie posesji, otwarty basen. Rano bardzo dobre śniadanie w postaci bufetu, które można zjeść nad basenem. W pokoju klimatyzacja i lodówka, my mieliśmy do dyspozycji także ogromy taras z panoramicznym widokiem.
    Lyudmil Tsanov
    bg

    Ocena

    10
    15 maja 2018
    We will go back to this hotel again!
    nenad jovanovski
    mk

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    che976
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    4 maja 2018

    Panorama

    Small family bussines with positive attitude, helpfull. Cozy ,quiet with city and nature panorama wiew
    Сияна
    bg

    Ocena

    7,9
    15 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    cenk
    tr

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 marca 2018

    nice, reasonable and comfortable place to stay.

    hotel on the peak of the city in the snowy time a bit difficult to get there.
    room is very spacious and bed are comfortable.
    Aleksandar
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    22 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rob & Natalie
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    15 września 2017

    Fantastic

    Everything was perfect!
    The room was big, the bed comfortable, the terrace + view amazing!!! The staff was really friendly and helpfull. We enjoyed the swimmingpool!
    Milica
    sk

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 sierpnia 2017
    City view, pool, staff It was really on the hill so not much for walking but hey, taxi was like 2 euros.
    Mihaela Laura
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    20 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    karolina
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    7 sierpnia 2017

    very nice!

    nice breakfast, helpful staff and fantastic swimming pool
    Tessa Fiege
    nl

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 sierpnia 2017

    Friendly guesthouse. Very clean!

    Nothing. Everything was great.
    The staff was excellent!! Picked us up from the airport and brought is back. Friendliest ever and very helpful! English was very good! Loved the pool! Try the gyros at the poolbar. And a tuborg! I usually dont drink beer but it tasted really good. Really inexpensive (160 dinars), like everything else in nis.
    E.P.
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    30 lipca 2017
    View over the city, large room and excellent service
    Rookcze
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    25 lipca 2017

    We enjoy stay here and it exceed our expectation. Ready to go back again.

    Some equipment especially in bathroom need to be reconstructed.
    Free shuttle from the Airport - nice bonus. Older but clean and nice rooms with big and comfortable beds. Very friendly staff - ready to help with any single request and recommendation or arrangement with trip. Perfect pool with bar no problem with day visitors. Great breakfast, not so much warm but on ask no problem. We were satisfied. Cheap taxi to downtown and especially back up to hill.
    ciprian
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    4 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Xiaoqun
    cn

    Ocena

    7,9
    19 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Cees
    nl

    Ocena

    6,7
    30 maja 2017

    Good stay, slept well, good food, friendly staff

    Rooms are dated
    magnificant view from terras
    Oleksii
    ua

    Ocena

    4,2
    14 maja 2017
    Good staff!
Ładowanie opinii